آیدا در آینه

ادبی ـ هنری / انتقادی ـ اعتقادی

آیدا در آینه

ادبی ـ هنری / انتقادی ـ اعتقادی

تقدیم به تو

I came a long way

From out of nowhere

I stand before you

All alone

Like a wolf's cry in the distance

I hear the calling

of your soul

oh.........I hear you crin'

With your love

Show me how to live

Cause your are made of me

And I am made of you

With your life

Show me how to give

Your are made of me

And I am made of you

We'll walk together

Through the fire

Through the darkness

To the sun

Like two raging rivers full of passion

At the ocean

We are one

oh........I hear you cryin'

 

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
منم دیگه یکشنبه 8 شهریور‌ماه سال 1383 ساعت 02:30 ق.ظ http://xxxxxxxxxxxxx

khejalatam khob chzieh
ey 2 ta web badam bebini khejalat bekeshi pas up kon digeh

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد